Operators of collaborating robots (IHK) – for Specialists

Franka Fertigungsstraße

We offer training courses for specialists, which we adapt specifically to the needs of your company. The course is divided into two parts. In the theoretical part, we cover the following topics over a total of 12h in our online training courses, whereby we are happy to set individual focus areas:

  • Structure and function of robots
  • Mathematical basics
  • Human-robot collaboration
  • Process automation
  • Programming of robots
  • Collision avoidance and safety aspects
  • Legal framework
  • Rapid prototyping with CAD and 3D printing

In the practical part, our participants learn over 3 days the safe handling of industrial robots, with the IHK examination being taken on the last day. We will coordinate all dates individually with you! Important note: The course can currently be booked for a limited period at a greatly reduced price of only 465€ per person (instead of 2650€), including the IHK certification!

Flyer_2021-09 (German)

Get a quote / Sign Up


For current reasons and for the protection of our employees and participants, changes in dates may become necessary at short notice. We continuously monitor the spread of the coronavirus (Covid-19) and follow the recommendations of the Robert Koch Institute and the health authorities.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Hourly Schedule

Online-Session 1

15:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 16.09.2021
Robotics Basics

Online-Session 2

15:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 23.09.2021
Human-Robot-Collaboration, Process Integration

Neuer TagOnline-Session 3

15:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 30.09.2021
Robots Overview, Programming Basics

Online-Session 4

15:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 07.10.2021
Collision Avoidance, Handling and Safety

Online-Session 5

15:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 14.10.2021
Laws, Complementing Technologies

Online-Session 6

15:30 - 17:30
Thursday, 21.10.2021
Related Topics

Face-to-Face 1

10:00 - 18:00
Option A: Monday, 25.10.2021
Praxis 1
10:00 - 18:00
Option B: Wednesday, 03.11.2021
Praxis 1

Face-to-Face 2

10:00 - 18:00
Option A: Tuesday, 26.10.2021
Praxis 2
10:00 - 18:00
Option B: Thursday, 04.11.2021
Praxis 2

Face-to-Face 3

10:00 - 18:00
Option A: Wednesday, 27.10.2021
Exams
10:00 - 18:00
Option B: Friday, 05.11.2021
Exams

Date

Sep 16 2021 - Nov 05 2021

Time

15:30

Cost

465,00€