Team

Jasmin Grischke Profile
Dr. med. Dent.
Jasmin Grischke, M. Sc.
Co-Founder and Project Manager
jasmin.grischke@robokind.de

Philipp Zimmermann Profile
Dipl.-Inf.
Philipp Zimmermann
Board of Directors
philipp.zimmermann@robokind.de

Sami Haddadin Profile
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Sami Haddadin
Founder and Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Lukas Eich Profile
Lukas Eich, M. Sc.
Robotic Research & Development
lukas.eich@robokind.de

Leif Griga
Dipl.-Des. Leif Griga
Research & Development / Visualizations
leif.griga@robokind.de

Nikolas Dahn Profile
Nikolas Dahn, M. Sc.
Research Associate
olas.dahn@robokind.de

Marion Wicht Profile
Marion Wicht
Advisor & Office Manager
marion.wicht@robokind.de

Johanna Held Profile
Johanna Held, M.A.
Educational Lead
johanna.held@robokind.de

Lena Drieling Profil
Lena Drieling
Research assistant
lena.drieling@robokind.de

Bruno Locks Profil
Dr.-Ing.
Bruno Locks Floriani
Research Associate
bruno.locks-floriani@robokind.de

Viktoria Magnucki Profil
Viktoria Magnucki, M.A.
Freelancer
viktoria.magnucki@robokind.de

Carmen Borggrefe Profil
Carmen Borggrefe
Administration Secretary
carmen.borggrefe@robokind.de