Team

Jasmin Grischke Profile
Dr. med. Dent.
Jasmin Grischke, M. Sc.
Co-Founder and Project Manager
jasmin.grischke@robokind.de

Philipp Zimmermann Profile
Dipl.-Inf.
Philipp Zimmermann
Board of Directors
philipp.zimmermann@robokind.de

Sami Haddadin Profile
Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Sami Haddadin
Founder and Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Lukas Eich Profile
Lukas Eich, M. Sc.
Robotic Research & Development
lukas.eich@robokind.de

Leif Griga
Dipl.-Des. Leif Griga
Project Lead
leif.griga@robokind.de

Marion Wicht Profile
Marion Wicht
Advisor & Office Manager
marion.wicht@robokind.de

Bruno Locks Profil
Dr.-Ing.
Bruno Locks Floriani
Research Associate
bruno.locks-floriani@robokind.de


Lena Winkelhake
Lena Winkelhake, M.Ed.
Educational assistant
lena.winkelhake@robokind.de

Carolin Höschen Profil
Carolin Höschen, Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)
Administration Secretary and Team assistant
carolin.hoeschen@robokind.de

Felicitas Wüst Profil
Felicitas Wüst, M.A.
Freelancer
felicitas.wuest@robokind.de